Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Beckett, Laurel – PhD 
Department of Public Health Sciences
E-mail: labeckett@ucdavis.edu

BonDurant, Robert – DVM
Department of Population Health and Reproduction
Email: rhbondurant@ucdavis.edu

Boyce, Walter – DVM, PhD
Department of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology

Brown, Kenneth H. – MD
Department of Nutrition

Carpenter, Tim - DVM, PhD
Center for Animal Disease Modeling and Surveillance (CADMS)
Email:  tecarpenter@ucdavis.edu

Case, James – DVM, PhD
California Animal Health and Food Safety Laboratory

Chomel, Bruno – DVM, PhD
Department of Population Health and Reproduction
E-mail: bbchomel@ucdavis.edu

De la Torre, Adela
Chicana and Chicano Studies
Email: adelatorre@ucdavis.edu

Dewey, Kathryn – PhD
Department of Nutrition
E-mail: kgdewey@ucdavis.edu 

Ducore, Jonathan – MD
Department of Pediatrics
E-mail: jmducore@ucdavis.edu

East, Nancy - DVM, MPVM
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology
Email: neeast@ucdavis.edu

Eldridge, Bruce - PhD
Department of Entomology
E-mail: bfeldridge@ucdavis.edu

Farver, Thomas – PhD
Department of Population Health and Reproduction
E-mail: tbfarver@ucdavis.edu

Flynn, Neil – MD, MPH
Department of Internal Medicine

Gardner, Ian - BVSc, MPVM, PhD
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology
E-mail:  iagardner@ucdavis.edu

Gibson, David Ross – PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences
E-mail: drgibson@ucdavis.edu

Gold, Ellen– PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences
Email: ebgold@ucdavis.edu

Hietala, Sharon – PhD
California Animal Health and Food Safety Laboratory
Email: skhietala@ucdavis.edu

Hird, David - DVM, MPVM, PhD
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology
E-mail: dwhird@ucdavis.edu 

Leistikow, Bruce – MD
Department of Public Health Sciences
E-mail: bnleistikow@ucdavis.edu

Li, Chin-Shang – PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences
E-mail: cssli@ucdavis.edu 

McCurdy, Stephen - PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences
Email: samccurdy@ucdavis.edu

Reisen, William – PhD
Center for Vectorborne Diseases
E-mail: wkreisen@ucdavis.edu

Robbins, John – MD, MHS
Department of Internal Medicine
Email: jarobbins@ucdavis.edu

Schenker, Marc– PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences
Email: mbschenker@ucdavis.edu

Scott, Thomas – PhD
Department of Entomology
E-mail: twscott@ucdavis.edu

Shumway, Robert – PhD
Department of Statistics
Email: rhshumway@ucdavis.edu

Szabo, Robert – MD, MPH
Department of Orthopedic Surgery
E-mail: rmszabo@ucdavis.edu

Tharratt, Steven R. – MD, MPVM
Department of Clinical, Internal Medicine and Anesthesiology

Thurmond, Mark – DVM, MPVM, PhD
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology
E-mail: mcthurmond@ucdavis.edu

Wiggins, Alvin – PhD
Department of Statistics
Email: adwiggins@ucdavis.edu